Can You Hide A Persons Posts To Your Wall From Other Friends
Hiding a post someone has made on your wall is a super easy fix.
When you hide the post, it will no longer appear on your timeline, this means anyone who goes to your Facebook profile will no longer see the post. However, the post can still appear in the general newsfeed of people who are friends with you and whoever posted the status. You will also still be able to see the post in your Activity Log.
To hide a post from your timeline:
- A drop down menu will appear giving you the following options: Save Post, Change Date, Turn off notifications for this post, Hide from Timeline, and Delete.
- Select the Hide from Timeline option.
Boom! Problem solved, the post is no longer on your timeline.