Choose What To Delete
Delete posts on Facebook all at once from any category you choose.Quickly remove every post from all years or a specific year or month.Mass delete all Facebook posts from any of these multiple categories:
- Posts and comments you’re tagged in
- Your posts on others’ timeline
- Others’ posts on your timeline
- Pages, Page likes and interests
- Your stories
- Videos you’ve watched
An Updated Version Of This Blog Is Available Here
When you stop using a social networking profile or website its a good idea to deactivate or delete your account. This will mean that your content is no longer live and should not be searchable online it will also remove the risk of these accounts being used by others or hacked without you knowing.
This blog gives site specific guidance about how to deactivate or delete your accounts, and what these options mean.